Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly Vale, Fairlight, Warriewood, Narraweena, Dee Why, Coogee, Seaforth, Queenscliff, North Shore, Manly, Curl Curl, Balgowlah, Neutral Bay, Freshwater.

Aroha, Female, 19, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aroha, Female, 19

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im 19, new to the area. I am looking to rent a room in a clean tidy house. I work part time as a nanny in neighbouring areas. Willing to pay up to $280 each week hopefully with most bills included. I am alway cleaning up after myself, happy to chip in with household chores, always pay rent on time and in advance. Very easy going and easy to get along with and make friends, as well as very respectful of people's space, property and schedules. If I'm not working I'm at the beach, playing volleyball or with friends. I like a drink on the weekend every now and then love having meals out (mostly cus I ain’t a great cook😂😭) as well as being able to kick back at home :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.