Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Claire, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Claire, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

I am a country kid (Adult actually) originally from Cowell, Eyre Peninsula, currently living in Whyalla doing Foundation Studies (continuing 2018) and running my own retail business (online, for now). My main goal at the moment is to move to Adelaide sometime late 2018/2019, somewhere close to the CBD to study at Uni SA (Bachelor of Business in Innovation and Entrepreneurship). I am currently renting a house, which i have my own furniture, crockery, fridge, organ, wardrobes, desks, books, craft gear, Manchester (towels, sheets etc) etc.

I am introverted (like to keep to myself, but also love to socialise with people im comfortable with), bossy, music lover (mostly Thirty Seconds to mars, Breaking Benjamin, Red and other artists). i am a book reader and collector ( when i have money to buy books), i love gardening (when i have tools to do gardening). im pretty quiet and conservative when you first meet me but give me time and i will sass you and give you heaps of shit stirring (i expect the same in return respectively), im used to shit stirring and banter, which will help to open me up (NOTE THIS).

i dont have many close or best friends (grew up on a farm, so my social skills are more like a hermit...i aint kidding), i very rarely drink any alcohol (and i mean like 1-5 drinks a year, dont have the inclination or the need for it), i dont do recreational drugs (not interested and they're a waste of time and money), i dont smoke (same as drugs).

I will mention that i am loyal, caring, supportive, weird, funny, lovable, adorable, kind, motherly (in terms of if you were to go out to a party i want to know where you are (not that it matters, but it does help immensely if anything happened to my roommate/s) and when you will be home, so that if anything where to happen to you i know where to look/where you'll be, some may find that overprotective, but for me its knowing that you are safe, again this is my motherly/maternal side kicking in).

I also forgot to mention that I INTEND to move around 70-80% of my gear to Adelaide which involves my Queen bed, organ, crafts gear, fridge, kitchenware, crockery, glassware, books, clothes, coffee table, linen (sheets, towels etc), mental stability, bookcase etc

i hope you pick me.....i'd like to live in Adelaide and get out of regional Eyre Peninsula (basically i dont want to be a country bumpkin the rest of my life).

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Claire on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Claire
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Claire in one of these rentals