Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Double Bay, Paddington, Coogee.

Callan, Female, 26, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Callan, Female, 26

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m 26 and moved over to Sydney for work in May 2017 so still pretty new to Sydney and enjoying exploring in and around the city. I work full time as a food product developer. With food being my passion/career, I obviously like to cook and I love to bake (have a massive sweet tooth) ,although I’m trying my hand at a healthier lifestyle (2018 all about the balance!)
Contrary to being indoors and cooking I actually love the outdoors - typical South African I suppose. I’m usually chilled during the week as work can get quite hectic, but on weekends I’m always out and about doing something.
I’m a positive, friendly, down to earth girl, very respectful of other people’s space and belongings (and noise levels), and I’m just looking for a place that is clean and comfortable.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Callan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Callan in one of these rentals