Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Grant, Male, 34, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grant, Male, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m looking for a place in these areas (listed on my profile) so I can be close to work.

I work over at a marina and work the Monday to Friday gig and I’m really enjoying it. Occasionally, maybe, sometimes I’ll work weekends and late in the evening.

Ideally looking for share with only one to two people. Sorry, I don't do large multiples of people. I've done share houses before and lived on large boats for the last 9 years. Just one to two housemates extra is ideal.

Neat and tidy, contributing to household duties such as vacuuming and having a clean bathroom. I even make my bed every morning! Just a teeny tiny bit ocd. Hahaha.

I like to eat out most of the time but I like to laze about on weekends and chill out. I appreciate a home that's tidy, well looked after and relaxing. I don't smoke and not a house party type. I like to treat a home as a sanctuary and place to relax.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Grant on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Grant
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 43%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or