Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Melissa, Female, 30, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and Have children

Melissa, Female, 30

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 23rd

About me

I’m ultimately looking to team up with someone to rent a 4 bedroom house together. I keep to myself most of the time so no parties or rowdiness from me. But! I do love having people over for dinner sometimes and I’m sorry but I will stink up the house occasionally with the smells of brownies, cookies and cakes.
I’m super clean and tidy. My house is always very well kept. I do have a dog and a cat though and they are both inside animals, so someone who doesnt mind animals in the house.
I have one boy. He is very well behaved, and due to my cleanliness he is quite tidy for his age.
All i want is to find someone who takes pride in their home and treats the house and its possessions with respect. I have a 3 bedroom house of furniture (even a spare room) so if you don’t have much furniture thats cool.
I am working fulltime and always have so you will never need to worry about my side of the rent or bills.
If you want to know anything else, please msg me!

Working full time
Have pets
Have children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Melissa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Melissa
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals