Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Sully, Male, 22, $120, Have pets, Smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Sully, Male, 22

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

March 1st

About me

Hi there, I'm Sully!
I'm a 22 year old trans guy with an affectionate cat named Mal.
I'm a quiet person who likes time to myself, but I enjoy a good conversation.
I'm hoping to stay for 3-6 months while I look for a place to rent with my friend. Move in date would preferably be start of March.

Mal an indoor cat and sleeps most of the time. He doesn't seem bothered by other animals at all, he's pretty chill.
I'm vegan, and am happy to make my own meals if it's more convenient! I'm happy to cook for other people too.
I do smoke indoors but will definitely do it outside if it's preferred

Looking for a place close to the the CBD and near public transport

Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Sully is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sully in one of these rentals