Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale, Dandenong, Clayton.

Sam, Male, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 30

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Sam, I will be working for Monash this year as a doctor and looking for a place to stay. I spend most of my weekends and time off back in Gippsland, building an equestrian centre. I am friendly, easy going and like to live in a clean place.

I am looking for the following:

- (MUST) a place to park my car
- (MUST) Locations near (Monash medical centre within walking/cycle distance of the hospitals. I get called into work regularly, thus not looking for a long time in transport.
- (highly preferable) good wireless
- (flexible) enough room for a desk and good size bed.

about me:

I enjoy horse riding, camping, going to the gym, snowboarding and catching up with friends.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals