Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, North Manly, Killarney Heights, Dee Why.

Gerard, Male, 57, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Gerard, Male, 57

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Single and independent professional, moving to North Sydney/Northern Beaches area to take up permanent employment in late Jan. I am responsible, clean, honest and trustworthy and financially stable. I enjoy a friendly living environment and contribute willingly. I enjoy cooking, eat healthily and enjoy a glass of good wine. My interests include the arts, movies, gardening, house renovation and travel. I have been working in Sydney for the last 9 months living in St Peters but want to spend less time driving to my new position. Prior to that was on the Gold Coast for 10 years. I own my own home and have leased this out for the next 12 months. I am considerate of others, mature with a great outlook on life, cheerful and respectful of others privacy, energetic and fit. I am looking for a comfortable respectful environment to share.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.