Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Woolloongabba, Newstead, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Toowong, Paddington, Milton, Auchenflower.

Tatiana

Early Bird25 year old woman
$225/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tatiana's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Tatiana

About me

Former Victorian, living the dream in sunny Queensland! I have moved around quite a lot in the last two years and now I am looking for a more permanent place to call home.

As a housemate, I try to be:
- Friendly: happy to share the workload and food and always up for cup of tea
- Reliable: I have never missed rent and I am a triple-check-I-locked-the-door kind of gal
- Clean: I like a tidy space as much as the next person and take responsibility for the mess I create. I would consider myself something of a procrasta-cleaner.
- Respectful: home should be a relaxing place and I am often up for a chat, but will respect your space, especially after a long day at work

**I am a strong advocate for mental health and an LGBTQI+ ally. I strive to provide a supportive, respectful environment for my housemates and friends.

My background:
I am studying my PhD in molecular biology at the University of Queensland.
I work as a research assistant in a virology lab. I also pick up a shift from time to time doing admin at a nursing agency. I play Ultimate Disc and assist in coaching school age kids. I drink coffee and gin, I like going to live gigs and paddle boarding.

Send me a message if I sound like the right fit! I am happy to go for a coffee/have a phone call first if you require more information.

Take care.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent