Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kate, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey guys and girls,

I'm a 26 year old female, Melbourne born and bred city girl, relocating to Gold Coast first week of March.

A bit about me - typical Melbourne city girl, into my clothes and makeup, love to have a laugh over wine and cheese, Sunday sleep ins, brunch and coffee. I also love to dance, going to the gym, going on adventures, movies theatre and books, and love being at the beach by the water - hence the move.

I'm bubbly but also super chill and easygoing, like my own space and privacy at times but really want housemates I can bond and form friendships with, can easily get along with anyone. All my Melbourne housemates have been awesome and become long term friends so hoping for the same :)

Clean housemates a must for me though! Always clean up after myself as I like to live in a clean environment, but not willing to constantly clean other peoples mess.

I am completely house trained with great rental history, clean, neat, considerate and respectful of others personal space and schedules. Not a party animal, drug user or smoker, but do enjoy a few drinks and night out.

Ideally wanting a place with a decent sized bedroom and wardrobe, off street parking preferred.

Please message me if you think I sound like a good fit for you :)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Kate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals