Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sky, Male, 50, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sky, Male, 50

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for someone to team up with to get a nice house to rent. Country or beach. I have a houseful of furniture to share including beds, kitchen stuff, lounges. If you are in a unit paying over $200 per week and would like to share a house with a friendly guy, we could be saving money on rent by sharing and enjoy a nicer place to live. We could share the spare room with airbnb users to help others with a place to stay and that would give us income to pay our bills. I have lived like this most of my life and love helping people this way. If you like this idea and would like to have a coffee n chat to see how we get on please call or message me. I don't smoke fags, I don't mind if you do, outside or somewhere the smoke goes out the window.
Have a nice day :) Sky

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Sky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sky on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sky
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sky in one of these rentals