Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne, Docklands.

Chintan, Male, 27, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chintan, Male, 27

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello All! I'm Chintan. I moved to Melbourne about a year ago from India and I've been living in an apartment in the CBD. Now that I'm comfortable with the city layout and how to get around, I'd like to move to a different area (but still closer to the city).

I work full time (weekdays 9am to 5pm) in Robotics and Automation space with a US based firm in the city. So, I'd prefer to share an apartment with one other person (male or female) who works full time as well and is around my age.

I cannot live without music, but it is mostly limited to my earphones. I like going out on weekends or for events. I enjoy cooking and can cook pretty much anything (if I have a recepie). I like to keep the house clean and tidy, but I don't mind a little mess. I'm looking to share with someone who doesn't mind hanging out some of the time, but respects personal space as well.

I come with a PS4 console and a vaccum. I don't have any furniture at the moment, but I don't mind buying. I like playing videogames, so that's something that happens occassionally. I'm a football (soccer) fan, so I tend to watch as many games as I can. I'm trying to learn music (Keyboard) whenever I get time, but I tend to play with my headphones on.

I'd prefer if we have some things in common and live with a person I can be friends with (not complete strangers). If you're interested, then please leave a message and we'll have a chat.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Chintan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chintan in one of these rentals