Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Arthur, Male, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Arthur, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 11th

About me

Hello, my name is Arthur. I am an international student who will be commencing studies in Brisbane, in July 2018. I am also a full time employee (overseas) who will be undertaking the 2 year study as part of my training and employment requirement.

I keep myself neat and tidy and am always respectful of others space. I'm pretty quiet but very easy to get along with. Always in control of everything bills wise and like to be organised. You will find me busy during weekdays with studies and all but should have a little free time during the weekends to chill out.

I prefer bills and internet to be included in the rent. En-suite is preferred.

Looking for accommodation that will be available by June 2018.

Message me if you need more information. (Note that my mobile number is not functioning at this time so if you need to contact me, get in touch through the message system. I will update here if my number is back online).

Thank you...

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Arthur is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Arthur on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Arthur
Online Today
Verified:Papua New GuineaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Arthur in one of these rentals