Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Semaphore, Port Adelaide, Wingfield, Parafield, Modbury, Prospect, Mawson Lakes, Ingle Farm, Enfield.

Melissa, Female, 28, $200, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Melissa, Female, 28

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm moving from Melbourne to Adelaide to study full-time at UniSA. I'm looking to rent a room for a few months while I find my feet, get to know the different areas and find a place of my own.

I'm a pretty quiet person! My hobbies are knitting, reading and binge-watching Netflix. I don't drink, smoke or party. You're much more likely to find me at a knitting group than a pub :)

I would prefer an unfurnished room, as I have all my own bedroom furniture. I also have two bookshelves and a large dresser with hutch. I would be happy to store these in a shed/garage/whatever if your room is already furnished.

Ideally, I'd love to bring my dog over with me. She is a medium-sized dog who absolutely loves people and gets along well with cats, rabbits and other small animals.

I hope to get to meet you soon!

Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.