Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jake, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and Have children

Jake, Male, 23

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I have been in Bundaberg QLD for 6 months and I am looking for places on the Gold Coast, Brisbane City or both North and Southside for better work opportunities, I have lived on the Gold Coast my whole life I am a 23 year old male who is somewhat OCD with cleanliness and I respect other people’s belongings. I work in the construction industry. I work 38 to 40 hours each week on day shifts. I have 1 Bullmastiff puppy And I have 1 son who lives with his mum in Bundaberg so occasionally I visit on weekends. Other than that i do boxing 3 times a week. I do not do drugs, smoke, and having a nightlife doesn’t interest me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
Have children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jake on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jake
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jake in one of these rentals