Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Emma, Female, 28, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 28

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys

I am looking to move out of my share house and set up my own place. I have furniture to furnish a 2/3 bedroom apartment but obviously happy for you to also bring whatever furniture you have. Looking for someone who is also looking to share a 2 or 3 bedrooom apartment or house in inner city Melbourne.

A little about me, I work full time in the city so during the week I am pretty quiet, few drinks but nothing too crazy. Weekends I like to go out for brunch, catch up with friends or get out of Melbourne for weekends away.

Looking for someone who is tidy and respectful but also someone who likes to be social and hang out as I tend to become good friends with my housemates.

Would be looking g to move out of my current place around the end of February.

If this sounds like you then please feel free to message me.

Thanks
Emma

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals