Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne, Docklands, South Yarra, Kew, Hawthorn, Caulfield.

NISHAAD, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

NISHAAD, Male, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys/Girls,

23yrs old Pro-Active, result oriented individual with a Master’s Degree from Monash University in Communication and Media Studies with a Major in Marketing and Bachelors in Mass Media. Currently employed by the Probe group, Melbourne as a Sales and Business Development Representative for Origin Energy.

Published actor and model, published photographer, perfectionist by nature, loves to sing and record songs, fashion and hairstyle enthusiast and loves to watch movies.

Been in Australia for the past 2 and a half years. I have my own car as i enjoy travelling, photography and exploring new places. Big time foodie who also likes to cook.

I like to keep things and specially the place I live very clean and tidy. I am a bubbly, outgoing and social person. Looking for someone who is tidy and respectful but also someone who likes to be social and hang out. Not at all a party animal and i respect others privacy. During the weekends I love to just sit back and relax in my bedroom after a tiring week or maybe hang out with friends, open a couple of beers and binge watch Tv shows !

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

NISHAAD is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with NISHAAD in one of these rentals