Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Abbotsford.

Drew (29) & Sian (23), $375, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Drew (29) & Sian (23)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$375pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Sian and Drew are a rivaled country couple, beating the odds and both in favour of vegemite over marmite.
Drew is a yoga instructor and encompasses all things yogi including man buns, avocado smash and words of fortune-cookie-like encouragement.
Sian helps manage an over populated cafe in the heart of Fitzroy and spends the rest of her time petting her beloved cat Pip (included) and trying not to kill her indoor plants (stay tuned).
Both vego, both enjoy the odd vino tinto, both hoping to do lots of travel and entertain our fellow comrades with a high level of sarcasm and laughs whenever possible.
Like to think we're very easy to get along with and not huge party animals. Looking for a humble abode to share with some fun, loving people.
Willing to move in earlier or later depending on what works for you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Drew & Sian are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Drew & Sian in one of these rentals