Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Fairfield, Brunswick East, Northcote, Alphington.

Paige, Female, 27, $200, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Paige, Female, 27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, i have just moved down from sunny Brisbane for a bit of a sea change . I just started a (full time) job in South Yarra as a care coordinator for aged care and I have a history of doing disability support work myself. I'm 28, love art and drawing, into crocheting and knitting, I studied sign language in Brisbane, looking to continue this in melbourne. Also looking for a social netball team! I am friendly and social, i love to cook, don't eat meat however I don't mind sharing with people that do. I love wine and beer but happy to have a peaceful NON party house! I’m also quite introverted, so happy as well spending time by myself reading; also i’m very tidy and respectful of communal cleaning as well as keeping personal spaces clean! I do have a cat, he is an old boy, a chocolate Burmese named Jordan. I was going to leave him with friends in Brisbane until i settle in somewhere, but i am hoping to find a nice pet friendly house, that doesn’t mind a quiet little old gentleman pottering around (he’s not so agile these days, but you can still have hours of entertainment flopping him around).

Looking to move now, however I can be flexible with the dates. I can pay bond upfront :)

P.s this is not my baby.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Paige is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paige in one of these rentals