Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Wentworth Point, Rozelle, Leichhardt, Drummoyne, Balmain.

Simon, Male, 31, $370, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Simon, Male, 31

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

*UPDATE - Hi, my name is Simon. Im an easy going outdoors kinda guy. I grew up on the beach in Newcastle so I don't mind going for a surf when there is a wave. I do a bit of snowboarding through the winter when i can get down there. I prefer the pub over a club and im a pretty big fan of mid week schnitzel nights. Im a maintenance supervisor for Downer EDI on the Roads and Maritime North East Sydney contract. I have been in Sydney for the last 2 years and I love the place. I keep quite active but i am rocking a bit of a dad bod but its in fashion atm so thats ok. I enjoy photography so i am always on the bike riding around the city finding interesting places to photograph. I also have a Netflix account so i enjoy having a tv binge every now and then. I do respect peoples privacy and enjoy some downtime to myself to wind down.
*UPDATE - I have just secured a 2 bedroom place in Wentworth Point. Gym, tennis courts and pool across the road. The Piazza restaurants and cafes are a 2 mom walk. Olympic park ferry wharf 10 min walk, bus stop 2 min walk, Rhodes train station 20 min walk or the bus is a 2 min walk and 5 mins on the bus to the station. Move in 10th feb. $320 for ensuite room, $280 for standard room with own bathroom.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simon in one of these rentals