Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Paddington, North Sydney, Newtown, Neutral Bay, Milsons Point, Glebe, Darlinghurst.

Gabriele (26), $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gabriele (26)

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Gabriele, 26 years old male student from Rome, Italy. I'll move to Sydney at the beginning of March to study at UTS for a PhD in Pharmacy.

I'm looking for a place to stay for a few months just to settle up in Sydney, and if the place is good it could become my definitive place!

I'm an easy going and tidy guy, I love to live in a quiet place and to cooperate with my flatmates in order to keep it clean. But I also enjoy to have fun with good company, especially during the weekends.

I'm a really good cook, therefore great meals are included with my company! ;)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Gabriele is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gabriele in one of these rentals