Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kane (33), $250, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kane (33)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm a 33yo male I work full time for Australia post Monday to Friday start at 6am finish around 3pm most days I like my job cause I get plenty of exercise :) when I'm home I'm a fairly quiet person but always up for a chat I don't party but I am 420 friendly and I smoke ciggies happy to only smoke outside I don't have a hobbie to keep me busy so I like a good book to pass time I also like to cook and play games (computer/console) I'm a clean and tidy person but not over the top with cleanliness I'm happy to do my fair share of household duties and general upkeep ie lawns etc
I rather one to two housemates rather then a bigger group of people I just find it easier for clear communication If you would like to know anything else please feel free to ask looking forward to hearing from you

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Kane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kane in one of these rentals