Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Surry Hills, Forest Lodge, Ultimo, Rozelle, Glebe, Annandale.

Reona, Female, 19, $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Reona, Female, 19

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Reona, I'm 19 years old and I moved to Sydney 5 months ago after traveling and working for my gap year.

I’m half Korean and half Japanese but I was born in Hong Kong and I grew up in the Philippines - also an Aussie citizen (If you pick me I'll give you the whole story haha)

I’ll be studying in Sydney Uni next semester so I've been working full time at least until the term starts ☺️

Super keen on meeting new people and having a great time plus I reckon I'll get along well with all types of people (I can clean and cook as well...noshame)

I play soccer and basketball and love anything thats outdoors (hiking, skydiving, swimming, you name it) I'm also a sucker for good movies and dogs are my absolute kryptonite - again, no shame

Cheers if you ended up reading this entire thing

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Reona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Reona in one of these rentals