Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chrysti, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Chrysti, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 9th

About me

I’m Chrysti and I’m 27 years old looking to live somewhere in Canberra. I work full time in public relations for APS and am looking for a share house.

I am a neat and tidy person, single and a non smoker. I've lived in a few share houses before and don't mind a chat but also value my own space (and respect others!).

I have a little jack russell cross called Tarek. He’s a sweet thing who mostly enjoys cuddles and naps :) He is a little active in the morning but mostly sleeps throughout the day (friends often joke he's part cat).

I keep fairly busy with gym and yoga in my spare time. I don’t mind a couple of quiet drinks on the weekend but not a big partier. I’m a fairly neat person, don’t mind a chat and cooking something delicious.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Chrysti is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Chrysti on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Chrysti
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Chrysti in one of these rentals