Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kim, Female, 35, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kim, Female, 35

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys.
Looking to team up with other professional easy going flat mates. I am clean and tidy and would expect the same. I respect others space and privacy yet happy to hang out and chat sometimes as well. I don't want a party house but do enjoy a few drinks after work and on the weekend. I work full time in the city but some days work from home. I have a 1yr beautiful Border Collie who absolutely loves people so you also must love dogs. I would say that I have a good sense of humour and don't take things too seriously. I dislike drama!
I enjoy spending time with my mates and riding my dirt bike as much as I can....even though I'm not that great. I also like hitting the gym, playing sport and playing loads of RnB music.
Ideally I’d also prefer to have my own bathroom.
If you want to know anything else, send me a message and we can arrange a chat.
Thanks

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Kim
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kim in one of these rentals