Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tuggeranong, Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Downer, Dickson, Campbell, Ainslie, Acton, Deakin, Curtin, Braddon, Wright, Woden, Phillip, Kingston, Griffith, Garran, Coombs.

Adam

Early Bird30 year old male
$260/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Adam

About me

Hi,
I'm a 30 year old hospitality professional and I've lived in Canberra most of my life. i am currently renovating houses as a day job and working in a restaurant at night.

I'm an easy going guy, I'm social, clean, tidy and organised. I tend to live reasonably quiet but thrive in the social aspects of my work. I'm passionate about the service industry and personal development. My hobbies include food & beverage, gaming, exercise and AFL.

I think i would make a great housemate because I will respect personal space, but will also be available for good chat. I only drink when it is appropriate and i don't smoke. I pride myself on being a fair person and I have lived in many share houses.

i do not have furniture to bring just my bed and shelves. I'm looking to move anytime between now and mid April

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...