Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cecile, Female, 23, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Cecile, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I'm Cecile, I'm a 23 year-old graphic designer on a working holiday (determined to try and stay permanently!) in Melbourne.
I'm mixed French/Japanese, and I speak too many languages for no reason at all.

I love to draw and make zines, cook and bake, watching movies and tv shows *and* discussing movies and tv shows. I also love to walk around and I'm a big fan of hiking. I'm also a skilled op-shopper!

I am looking for a place that's convenient and easy to access by public transport (I'm incapable of driving), as I am looking for a job and I want to be able to get places without much hassle. I have some furniture but it'd help if you have a spare bed I could use!

I like hanging out but I also like to do stuff on my own. I'm always careful to respect shared spaces and keep them clean, and keep the occasional mess in my own private space.

I'm ideally looking for some place between $500 and 600 per month, preferably in the inner north but I'm open to other, similarly convenient areas.

I can move in pretty much any time, so feel free to message me.

If all of this sounds good to you, then let's talk!

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Cecile is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cecile in one of these rentals