Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sanjana, Female, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sanjana, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Sanjana, an Indian IT professional who's moved to Melbourne from India about 4 months back on PR. Currently working full time as a Software tester. I'm looking out for an apartment/house where I can have my own room, prefarably with an ensuite. I'm keen on a place which is within walking distance to a bus/train/tram station which takes me to the city, since I don't own a car and am heavily reliant on public transport(atleast for now!). Would prefer to live close by to supermarkets, Indian groceries and restaurants too if possible. I'm responsible, clean, not loud, fun loving and someone who enjoys alone time and her own space, but at the same time I'd always be game to have a chat, share a meal/drink and hang out after work/weekends. Love cooking, photography, reading, exploring the city, travelling, finding new places to eat etc.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Sanjana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Sanjana
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sanjana in one of these rentals