Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Georgie, Female, 23, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Georgie, Female, 23

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I'm Georgie and I'm looking for a place from the end of Feburary for at least six months as I'm studying my last semester at Monash, and if all goes well I'm looking to stay longer term. I'm looking for something in with a decent connection to Monash Caulfield or Clayton that's also close to a train station or tram line so I can get into the city where I'll be interning. I don't mind whether the room is furnished or not.

Ideally I'd love a social houseshare with clean, chilled housemates that hang together occasionally. However I'm also happy with a nice place with nice people that like their space. My max rent is 750 per month.

About me, I'm studying International Relations and Spanish. I love to travel and just got back from a semester abroad in Spain. I love music and I play guitar and I love anything to do with nature: camping, hiking, climbing...

Let me know if you have a place that suits or are also looking
Georgie :)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Georgie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Georgie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Georgie
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Georgie in one of these rentals