Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Yulia (25), $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yulia (25)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,

I'm a PhD student from Art&Design faculty UNSW. I'm on a stable scholarship + working as a sessional lecturer and doing some occasional freelance graphic design. Looking for a place within a (max30 minutes) walking/ longboarding distance to the campus (Paddington COFA).

Room preferences: big enough to fit a double bed, desk, wardrobe and some extra floor space for my yoga mat. Love parties occasionally but preferably not at where I live. Not planning to spend much time at home, but would expect to come to my shell to rest and unwind from the busy days. Would love some calm, friendly and respectful environment. I am a chill person myself, clean and tidy, good with fixing stuff. Dreaming of living closer to the ocean.

My mousemate is moving in with her boyfriend so I'm looking for a new place to call home. Looking forward to meet likeminded people to share a home.
Cheers

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Yulia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yulia in one of these rentals