Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Yarraville, Spotswood, Seddon, Kingsville, Footscray.

Mark, Male, 49, $245, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mark, Male, 49

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$245pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
my name is Mark.
I'm tidy and clean, easy going, respectful and great to live with
I work in the corporate video and photography industry and love music and film
Reliable rent and bill payer

PREFERENCES:
Long-term (at least 6-12 months)
Spacious private room (for double bed, desk and wardrobe if not included)
Clean, bright and cheerful / good-humoured household
Non-smoking household
Working professionals
Housemates 30's and 40's

HABITS / TRAITS:
I am interested in the visual arts, love my photography, gardening, cooking and am very easy to get on with. I don't mind sharing the odd glass of wine with my housemates. Love discussions about the arts and politics. I generally don't watch TV except the news. Weekends are my chill out time if I'm not out filming or networking. I am very clean and tidy at home and happy to put in my share of the house keeping. I'm respectful of other's privacy and space. I've lived in many share houses before so I understand the drill. I also own my own home (interstate) so I understand the obligation to look after a place. Though I'm mostly out weekdays during the day, I do like to cook at home in the evenings. Weekends are generally my chill out time if I'm not out socialising or photographing. I can supply references if need be. I'd love to hear from you.

Love to hear from you,

Regards,
Mark

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mark in one of these rentals