Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
David, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David, Male, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 14th

About me

Hey everyone. I'm David, a junior doctor from Scotland.
I'm just about to move to the Gold Coast for a year and looking for like-minded, fun people to potentially share with.
I am an outgoing, relaxed but hard-working guy and really enjoy a great work-life balance. I do a lot of running and gym work but also enjoy getting outdoors hiking/swimming/cycling or just generally exploring. I get on well with others and respect their wishes/preferences when sharing. I'm tidy and look forward to creating a cool place to stay. I don't smoke and, although I'm a sociable guy, I don't really drink at all.

Although it's a while until I move out (Aug 2018), I thought I'd start looking ahead! Hit me up if you might be interested in sharing or have tips on accommodation hunting :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact David
Online Yesterday
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with David in one of these rentals