Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jack, Male, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jack, Male, 23

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Jack and I'm a 23 year old who has just started working full time as an engineer in the city. I'm currently living in a house of 4 in Carnegie and am looking for a 2-4 person share house along the Richmond - Camberwell train lines.

Some of my hobbies include tennis, going to gigs, and music (no drums so don't worry about noise!) although I love to learn new skills so random short courses are a favourite of mine. I'm am a neat and clean person, and reliable when it comes to paying bills (my personal preference is to set up direct debits for everything).

I've lived in a few share houses before and I love the social aspect of it. I like to have a space I can call my own, but also really enjoy hanging out in communal spaces and socialising with house mates (If possible I'd love to have an ensuite).

I'm looking to either move into an existing house or take advantage of all my furniture and find a new place (currently have fridge, 60" TV, 3 person couch, all kitchen supplies, and a few bean bags).

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Jack
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals