Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warradale, Mile End, Seacliff, Marion, Hove, Brighton.

Lilla (19), $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lilla (19)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an easy going, tidy and easy to get along with girl who loves hitting the gym, walking and swimming at the beach (basically loves anything to do with the nature), reading books, making new friends but also being mindful of people's personal space. I always pay rent and all bills on time and has had experience of living in a share house before. I'm not much of a party girl and prefer board game nights to going clubbing anytime so am looking for likeminded people haha. I've been vegetarian my whole life, am quite environmental and interested in world issues. Likes a house with some character (including the housemates) but not too fussed just as long as the atmosphere is friendly and comfortable! I'm very open minded and accepting! Loves animals!! After renting all of last year I moved back home for the summer holidays (south of Adelaide) but am going into second year uni studying a bachelor of music, which is why I'm needing to move out again! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Lilla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lilla in one of these rentals