Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Heidi, Female, 33, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Heidi, Female, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Heidi.
I am a vet nurse and work in animal welfare.
I am also an artist

I am very friendly and easy to talk to and love to have a cuppa and a chat. I also like to play guitar and sing and head down to an open mic night now and then.

I am very clean, tidy, socially aware and considerate of a shared space. I like to keep a minimal, beautiful home bursting with plants (of which I have many)! art (have heaps of art)! and lovey things.🌻🌡🌿

I am mostly vegan and live a healthy lifestyle. I cook most of my meals at home and love to go to the gym and keep fit. I am a non-smoker and non-drinker and I try to live as sustainably as I can πŸŒ±πŸ„

I come with my tiny, senior rescue dog 'Molly.' She is a 4 kilo, Shitzu/griffin mix and she is a funny little character who is very well behaved, toilet trained and cat friendly. She loves her walkies once or twice a day, is very affectionate and likes to nap most of the day away if I'm not home, otherwise she will trot around after me from room to room. Molly has a non-shedding coat too! :)

I also have a Turkish Angora cat 'Aurora' who is a gorgeous girl with a long pure white coat. She spends most of her time adventuring around outside or if it's cold she might find a spot by the heater or on my bed. She is very friendly and well mannered and great for keeping the rodents and cockroaches away!❀️🐱

I am currently living in Elsternwick and need to move out due to my relationship ending.
Please contact me if you feel like I might be a good fit for your home.πŸ€—πŸΆπŸŒ»
Cheers
Heidi

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Heidi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Heidi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or