Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rodney, Male, 37, $150, Have children, Non-smoker, and No pets

Rodney, Male, 37

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Howdy there.. I'm a very friendly and respectful middle-aged man who is young at heart. Although Im a qualified chef I am very respectful to the needs of others including students. I have a great cleaning edicate and also love to cook for others.
Im a single father to a a beautiful son of 9 yrs named Oakley old whom I occasionally see, however if this poses as an issue I can always stay for a night at a mates place.
For the past few months I have been lodging at backpackers hostels after returning from Melbourne due to a relationship breakdown. In this time I have had clothes, food and a phone stolen, therefore I desperately want living with security and independence.
I hope we can become good mates and enrich each others lives so thank you for your time it is much appreciated.
Kind regards Rodney

Working part time
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rodney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Contact Rodney
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Rodney in one of these rentals