Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie, Palmview, North Lakes, Little Mountain, Burpengary, Sippy Downs, Buderim.

Mel, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mel, Female, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi-ya future housemates :D ,

I am a 23 year old moving from Brisbane to study Occupational Therapy at USC. I have spent the last 5 years in Brissy both studying and working, living in both my own accommodation and sharing.

I am clean, honest, quiet, friendly, and an adventurer. You will catch me making a cocktail or pouring a wine at dinner after long day, but not a party animal. I am known for my easy-going attitude, quick witt and, dry sense of humour :D.

I have a fair share of kitchen, lounge room, outdoor items and white goods from the last 5 years. I am looking for 1 or 2 others, even a couple, all around my age, to share with for the next 6 - 12 months. I would prefer a team-up situation because of my belongs to help fill a house, but I can also easily keep them where they are as well. I also have rental references, all bills and rent have always been paid on or before time.

I do have a partner(23) of 5 years, who is staying primarily based in Brisbane for the next 6-12 months (still on a lease there). He plans to spend around 3 days/week at the coast (will end up being 3 days/fortnight or a month once uni is in full swing I believe). I understand this is off putting but much like you I would love to rent a nice place at not much expense. I am happy (expect) to pay a little extra on rent and bills as that is only fair :).

I am happy to discuss anything further, please feel free to contact me!
Looking forward to meeting my new housemate/s!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mel in one of these rentals