Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley.

Syahid, Male, 21, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Syahid, Male, 21

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Syahid an international student from Singapore looking for a suitable accommodation to live and study in for the period of my stay here. I am a very simple guy and I can do housework and keep the place neat and tidy due to being drilled on cleanliness during my mandatory national service. Used to serve as a firefighter and also passionate about fitness(crossfit), rugby and football(or soccer if you're from there :P). I love meeting new and interesting people from all walks of life and hope to do so during my stay in Brisbane. I can be fun and outgoing but would also respect your privacy or personal space. So yeah anybody looking for a partner in a shared room or have a room for me to rent particularly in the Spring Hill/Fortitude Valley area, feel free to hit me up here. Cheers!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Syahid is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Syahid in one of these rentals