Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Reid, O'Connor, Lyneham, Hackett, Downer, Braddon, Ainslie.

Benjamin, Male, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Benjamin, Male, 21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 21 year old male, studying mental health nursing at ACU. I work at Calvary hospital a couple days a week. In my spare time I like to get out for a mountain bike ride or wander up Majura (I currently live in Hackett). I go to the EPIC farmers market and the bulk food store for groceries cause I kinda hate coles and woolies. I love to grow veggies and muck about in the backyard and I know how to compost well. I am an avid recycler and try to get second hand stuff. I also have a daily yoga practice that stops my head from flying off in the wind :)

I live in a tidy, minimalist fashion. I own a couple of push bikes, a car, a bed and a stereo. I am a respectful person, I pick up after myself and keep my things organized. I'm semi handy in terms of fixing things around the house. I lean towards being introverted, but I am a social person. I am mostly vegan but I am not strict or annoying about it, and I'd happily join in to cook dinners that aren't vegan. It's just when I cook on my own its vegan.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Benjamin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Benjamin in one of these rentals