Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jordan, Male, 27, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jordan, Male, 27

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a film student studying at Swinburne Uni about to start my advanced diploma. I'm super laid back and am looking for a stress free environment to call home for the next 1+ years. I'll be bringing my guitar and digital piano, so if you're looking for someone to play Happy Birthday at your party, look no further.

I'm the latest winner of Camera House's weekly photo competition in which I won a voucher, so I'm kind of a big deal.
I enjoy all things film, I like to workout, I clean up after myself, and I was born in a British town rated as "The worst hometown in the country".

I'm looking to move sometime around mid February, so if I sound like a terrific housemate, please don't hesitate to contact me!

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jordan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jordan
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals