Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Karabar, Fyshwick, Queanbeyan, Jerrabomberra.

Hannah, Female, 17, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 17

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hannah, almost 18. Lover of animals. 
I have been in a long distance relationship for 2 years now and I have decided it's time to move close to my boyfriend. Preferably southside Canberra but I am flexible! 
I currently work as a pharmacy assistant in Jervis Bay and I am studying my Cert III in Individual Support online. 
I don't drink, do drugs, or smoke but have no problem if you do.
I love my boyfriend so it must be okay for him to stay over 2 or 3 nights a week. He is 19 and doesn't drink, do drugs, or smoke either. 
The date I plan on moving depends on when I get accommodation, the one I provided was just a general guess! 
More than happy to answer any questions and give my Facebook details for easier conversations. 
Thanks!

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals