Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Saint Kilda East, Ripponlea, Prahran, Elwood, Elsternwick, Balaclava.

Amberlee, Female, 27, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amberlee, Female, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey peeps, I'm a 27 year old female that works full time, mon-fri in cancer clinical trials in North Melbourne. I'm originally from qld but I have lived in richmond for the last 2 years and think it's about time for a change of scenery. As most of my friends live East I am looking for somewhere South East and hoping to be closer to the beach.

I'm a social person and am looking for a place where flatmates are also friends. Love beaching, hiking, keeping fit and enjoying some sneaky beverages on the weekends. I'm currently in no rush to move so am hoping to take my time so I can find people I click with or can maybe team up with to find a place. I would need somewhere I can also give my current place at least a months notice. Let me know if you think we'd be a good fit :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Amberlee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amberlee in one of these rentals