Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sabrina, Female, 31, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Sabrina, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 27th

About me

I am a Venezuelan-Australian (been living in Sydney for 7+years). I work full time as a business manager in FMCG. I am looking for a place in Surry! Ideally a two bedroom two bathroom place (my own bathroom) and with available parking.
I am sociable but also respect privacy, particularly when at home as everyone needs their own space :). I am tidy and like to live in a place that is clean and tidy without losing its “homey” feel. I love food (eating out and cooking), wine, travelling, camping and anything outdoors but also love watching a good tv series at home. I am easy to get along with and very considerate of others.
I tend to work long hours so my weekdays are pretty chilled, weekends is when I am out and about.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sabrina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sabrina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sabrina
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Sabrina in one of these rentals