Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Lilyfield, Forest Lodge, Camperdown, Balmain, Stanmore, Saint Peters, Petersham, Leichhardt, Haberfield, Glebe, Chippendale, Ashfield, Annandale.

Dean, Male, 32

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

Thanks for viewing my page.

I work in Real Estate (yes means long hours). I'm not just looking for somewhere to just sleep at, I'm looking to live with housemates i could potentially be good friends with eventually.

I am honest, fun, genuine, very clean, pay my rent in advance on time & considerate of others' privacy.

I've lived in share houses all my adult life so very well aware of the dynamics required to have a great share house.

Looking for a share house with great energy and vibe where housemates are clean, fun and don't take life too seriously.

P.s: I'm fit & spend some spare time working out at the gym. Also generally out & about catching up with friends for lunch, dinner, drinks etc etc

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Dean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dean in one of these rentals