Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taroona, Sandy Bay, Rosny, North Hobart, New Town, Kingston, Hobart, Glebe, Geilston Bay, Dynnyrne.

Djati, Male, 23, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Djati, Male, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My names Djati (jardy) I'm 23. I want to move (back) to Hobart from NSW as i have good friends, family and work connections there. I have lived in several sharehouses in the past in which i have enjoyed the lifestyle and making new friends. I have never had any problems with previous housemates in the past infact quite the opposite. I have a good understanding of sharehouse dynamics and what it required to maintain a good environment to live in. I am a super open minded person and am positive 99.999 percent of the time. I play guitar quite well and love to sing on occasion. I love sports and getting out and about, also enjoy being social. I'm well spoken, quite intelligent and what i would consider an ideal housemate/mate to have. I have guaranteed work in hospitality and potential for work in construction. It has been difficult to get this opportunity but I'm hoping someone will know quality when they see it.
If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask away. I look foward to hearing from you :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Djati is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Djati in one of these rentals