Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Golden Beach, Ocean Shores, Brunswick Heads.

Christabelle & Monique, 27-30, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Christabelle & Monique, 27-30

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a couple seeking a home in the Ocean Shores / Brunswick area from early April. We are both working professionals - Belle's work in outdoor recreation takes her away on 3-5 day expeditions mid-week most weeks and Monique works full-time in a community services organisation in Lismore.

We have lived without a TV for many years and have carved a beautiful lifestyle out of no-TV-life so we'd love to keep it that way! Though we are not opposed to Netflix or a movie night on our projector screen with pizza, wine, and friends. We like travelling, finding swimming holes, and doing activities in the great outdoors and are looking forward to exploring the local arts culture, food, and community atmosphere in the Northern Rivers.

We're mostly interested in finding the right kind of people to live with who are friendly and respectful. We are mature-minded individuals and we're not looking for a party house, we want our home to be a sanctuary and happy-place :) Our ideal housemates would have similar housemate ethics. We would also love to have a place where our friends and family from Brisbane can visit for the night every now and again. We've been living together in a share house and our wonderful housemate can provide a reference if you'd like!

We're open to short or long-term accommodation options, and are interested in teaming up to rent a new property that we can all make our own. We'd ideally like to rent 2 rooms within the house so as to have a study/spare room, so we're looking for a 3-4 bedroom place to share with 1 or 2 other people - couples preferred but singles welcome!

Our budget for up to 2 rooms is $380 per week.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Christabelle & Monique are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christabelle & Monique in one of these rentals