Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyong, Waratah, Warabrook, Mayfield, Lambton, Kotara, Jesmond, Gosford, Charlestown, Cardiff, Callaghan, Birmingham Gardens, Adamstown.

Hannah, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Hannah, and I'm looking for somewhere to live while on placement in Gosford this February-March. I'm a 4th year speech pathology student at UON, so I'd also be happy to stay somewhere around Newcastle and would happily consider a longer-term stay (up to about 9 months-ish).

I'm a quiet but friendly person who likes to focus hard on her studies and spends most of my free time reading and Netflixing. I'm definitely not looking for a party house, and don't really drink, but would happy to be a deso sometimes :) I'm pretty chill and easy to get along with, and would love to meet some new people although I also love my time to myself. I'm hoping to live with someone around my own age. Please feel free to get in touch with me if you think we'd get along :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals