Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Shellharbour, Port Kembla, Kiama.

Allira Giles-Gregory, Female, 22, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Allira Giles-Gregory, Female, 22

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a very laid back and relaxed 22 year old. Ive abused my party years so I am normally at my parents house eating food, studying in my room or at the beach reading and swimming. I do have a pet cat but she doesn't need to come with me.

I am very outdoorsy and try to be out in the sun as often as i can. I am very social and easy to talk and get along with. I enjoy my down time as much as anyone but have no problem chilling in the lounge room having deep conversations. I am clean and tidy and respect other peoples privacy. I can also cook a very good mango chicken.
I play soccer on Sunday's, do canteen work for the mens team every second Saturday and train Tuesday's and Thursday's so I will only be home to re-energize and sleep. I work in the hospitality industry as well so I'll most likely be working any days that I am free.

I am looking at moving around the start of August or end of July. I am currently house sitting at my parents for three months so I don't see the point of having a room when I can stay there for free.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Allira Giles-Gregory is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Allira Giles-Gregory in one of these rentals