Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cammeray, McMahons Point, St Leonards, Crows Nest, Waverton, Potts Point, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Kurraba Point, Cremorne, North Sydney, Kirribilli.

Kaela (24), $475, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kaela (24)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$475pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am moving to Sydney from Canada and looking for a place to live that isn't too far of a commute to where I'll be working on George Street in the CBD. I'm looking forward to sharing a place and meeting new people!

My typical week includes getting up early on weekdays to go to the gym before work, and I generally go to bed fairly early during the week too. I tend to work a lot especially during certain busier times of the year, so I don't spend a ton of time at home. On weekends I like to spend time with friends, cook, bake, have some drinks, and I am looking forward to spending a lot of time at the beach :)

I'm one of those people who is always cold (despite being from Canada), so I'd probably have a hard time living with someone who prefers to always have the AC on. I like to clean up after myself and live in a neat, clean space, and would love a flatmate who is similar in this regard.

I am hoping to find a place with 1-2 flatmates with a private bedroom and bathroom, ideally that is furnished. I will be in Sydney starting on April 24th and will be looking to move into a place asap, before May 7th at the latest. I would like to find a place that I can stay long term, around 1-2 years if I like it. I'd love to hear from you if you have anything like this, so please feel free to send me a message!

Cheers,
Kaela

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kaela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kaela in one of these rentals