Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emily, Female, 18, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 18

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 10th

About me

Originally from Adelaide, looking for a place to live while I complete my degree at ANU (if you also go to ANU and have a car I'll totally pitch in for petrol if we drive in together). I have a job at a cafe so when I do closing shifts I can bring home lots of free food like donuts, brownies, etc. I also receive youth allowance from the gov so I'll never be late with rent, bills etc. I’m a pretty basic white girl cook (lots of pasta) but I am keen to learn new dishes from people, and I always clean up after myself. I do drink but I'm not a party animal, I'm happy to have a Saturday night in watching netflix. Love animals, and get along with pretty much anyone.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Emily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Emily
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals